2009 Fixtures

April 14, 2009

Latest

Here are the 2009 Fixtures.

GFCC Fixtures 2009 @ 1 Dec 08
Day Date Who Venue
Sun 18-Apr Seagray A
Sun 26-Apr Erlestoke A
Sun 03-May Nomads H
Wed 06-May Bishops Cannings H
Sun 10-May Christian Malford H
Wed 13-May Porterbutt H
Sun 17-May S Wraxall H
Wed 20-May Bishops Cannings A
Sat 23-May Tour A
Sun 24-May Tour A
Mon 25-May Tour A
Wed 27-May Erlestoke A
Sun 31-May Seend H
Tues 02-Jun Bathampton A
Sun 07-Jun Bratton A
Wed 10-Jun Porterbutt H
Sun 14-Jun Canal Tavern H
Wed 17-Jun Erlestoke H
Sun 21-Jun Peterborough Arms A
Wed 24-Jun Bradford CC H
Sun 28-Jun Urchfont H
Wed 01-Jul Royal Oak H
Sun 05-Jul Grittleton A
Wed 08-Jul Urchfont A
Sun 12-Jul Spye Park H
Wed 15-Jul Bathampton H
Sun 19-Jul Bratton H
Wed 22-Jul Star A
Sun 26-Jul Bishops Cannings H
Wed 29-Jul Royal Oak H
Sun 02-Aug Canal Tavern A
Wed 05-Aug Bath Knights H
Sun 09-Aug S Wraxall A
Sun 16-Aug Peterborough Arms H
Sun 23-Aug Seend A
Sun 30-Aug Six a Side H
Sun 06-Sep Star H
Sun 13-Sep Bishopstrow A
Sun 20-Sep Corsham 2 XI H

Sign up

Subscribe to our e-mail newsletter to receive updates.

Comments are closed.